2017 - 2018 Executive Council

The Edgar D. Coolidge Endodontic Study Club’s new officers for the 2017-2018 year are (left to right): Dr. Patrick Fitzgerald, Immediate Past President; Dr. Martin Rogers, President; Dr. Matthew Davis, Secretary; Dr. Louis Karras, Treasurer; Dr. Larry Farsakian, Program Chair; Dr. Timothy Rogers, Dinner Chair.

President Dr. Martin Rogers (right) presents a plaque of appreciation to our Immediate Past President Dr. Patrick Fitzgerald for his contributions to the Coolidge Club.

Coolidge Club Officers:

President: Dr. Martin Rogers 
Vice President:Dr. Richard Munaretto
Secretary: Dr. Matthew Davis
Treasurer: Dr. Louis Karras  
Program Chair: Dr. Larry Farsakian
Dinner Chair: Dr. Timothy Rogers
Past President: Dr. Patrick Fitzgerald 
Administrative Services: Mrs. Harriet Bogdanowicz, MBA, CAE

Coolidge Club Committees:

Membership Chair: Dr. Rick Munaretto
Coolidge Fund: Dr. Patrick Fitzgerald
Off-Shore Meetings: Dr. Rick Munaretto
Historian: Dr. Don Miller